Contact Details

All correspondence to the club should go to the club’s email address, secretary@inverclydeasc.co.uk or by post to the secretary,

Lorna Skinner, Harebells, 5 Knockbuckle Lane, Kilmacolm, PA13 4JS

Committee Contact Details

ROLE and NAMETEL. NUMBEREMAIL
Club President

Jennifer Garrity


07983574941president@inverclydeasc.co.uk
Club Vice-President

Claire McArthur

vicepresident@inverclydeasc.co.uk
Club Secretary

Lorna Skinner

07977 843319secretary@inverclydeasc.co.uk
Treasurer

Dawn Kerr

treasurer@inverclydeasc.co.uk
Entries Secretary

Carlyn Macleay

galaentries@inverclydeasc.co.uk
Membership Secretary

Elaine Cannon

membership@inverclydeasc.co.uk
Technical Officials Co-ordinator
Allister Campbell
Committee Member
Susan Craynor
Committee Member

Joe Keith

Committee Member

Hazel Wiseman

Committee Member

Calum Fischer-Keogh

Press Officer

Clare Beck

Fundraising Lead

Arlene McNelis

Wellbeing and protection Officer

Julie Cassidy

cpo@inverclydeasc.co.uk
WPO
Elaine Fleming
07946 388211

Head Coach
Shirley Reford

07876 497925headcoach@inverclydeasc.co.uk
Club Coachescoaches@inverclydeasc.co.uk
Kit Co-ordinator
Vacant
kit@inverclydeasc.co.uk
Website Co-ordinator
johnjgarrity@hotmail.com